Establishment Unit - Junior

Deputy Registrar


Establishment Junior is an integral part of the Federal College of Education, Obudu; its vision is to provide a supportive workforce to enhance academic and profession excellence in Teacher’s Education for sustainable National development in line with the college vision.


Junior Establishment unit is one of the core units of the Registry at the Federal College of Education, Obudu. At the establishment of the college, both junior and senior establishment were operating as one unit. But with the expansion of the College, the units were separated in 2009 by the then Registrar, Mrs. Magdalene O. Adie.

The unit is responsible for the documentation of Junior Staff at the point of entry, oversee the posting and deployment of all junior staff in the College.  Other activities undertaken by the College include promotions, discipline and compilation of list of junior staff who applied for study leave and make Presentation to Staff Development Committee for onward approval by the College Management.

Members of Staff


1. Boniface Ushie Ogar Deputy Registrar
2. Stella Amokeye Ogar ADR 14
3. Abang Justina U. AR 09
4. MaryRose Udo Sec Asst. 08
5. Sunday A. Legie AOI 08
6. Elizabeth Abua HEO 07
7. MaryRose Udo Sec. Ass. I
8. Emmanuel Ugbe CCO 06
9. Augustine Agida CCO 06
10. Edward Atemgweye O. CCO 06
11. Josephine Agba A. EO 06
12. Peter Uzizi CCO 06
13. Janet U Ogar CCO 06
14 Felicity Ingwu COI 04
15 Andor Florence A. CCI 04